Share | 

hiya from UK

Go down 
AuthorMessage
threnodyinvelvet

Number of posts : 4
Registration date : 2009-05-01

PostSubject: hiya from UK   Sun May 03, 2009 8:45 am

I am Morgana, originally from Valencia (Spain) and living and working in UK since 6 years, I am a photographer, digital artist, makeup artist (only for my own photography work and little else so far though) web designer and been modeling for around 7 years now. I discovered this site through pixiwoo on youtube and I love it! so inspiring and detailed tutorials Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Megan

Number of posts : 56
Registration date : 2009-04-30

PostSubject: Re: hiya from UK   Sun May 03, 2009 12:13 pm

Hi and welcome! Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://prettymakeup.net
Janett

Number of posts : 149
Registration date : 2009-03-06

PostSubject: Re: hiya from UK   Sun May 03, 2009 1:21 pm

Welcome! I'm an american now living in Valencia. Bring me to the UK with you! w00t!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
threnodyinvelvet

PostSubject: Re: hiya from UK   Sun May 03, 2009 1:40 pm

Janett wrote:
Welcome! I'm an american now living in Valencia. Bring me to the UK with you! w00t!

oh thats cool, how are you finding it? learning spanish etc? Smile I found out there is a new Sephora in Valencia, I so wanna go now visit family LOL Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Janett

Number of posts : 149
Registration date : 2009-03-06

PostSubject: Re: hiya from UK   Mon May 04, 2009 4:49 am

threnodyinvelvet wrote:
oh thats cool, how are you finding it? learning spanish etc? Smile I found out there is a new Sephora in Valencia, I so wanna go now visit family LOL Smile

I think it's a very lovely city.. not too big, but not too small. As for the Spanish, I already speak it because I was born into a Cuban family so I grew up speaking Spanish at home (though my grammar needs a bit of work Paranoid )