Eyebrow shape - need help

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Elvira

Elvira

Number of posts : 48
Registration date : 2009-03-25

Eyebrow shape - need help Empty
PostSubject: Eyebrow shape - need help   Eyebrow shape - need help EmptyFri May 08, 2009 12:00 pm

My eyebrows are very thin and fair. I dye them but the effect lasts for about a week, so I also use pencil to make them brighter. But the problem is that I can never get symmetrical shape, though I've been doing it for many years. When I look in the mirrior the may look good, but for example on the pitures I see that they are different.
For example, picture in this post

Is there any way to make it better?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://vkontakte.ru/id23581013
laurilee

laurilee

Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2009-05-01

PostSubject: Re: Eyebrow shape - need help   Eyebrow shape - need help EmptyTue May 12, 2009 3:39 am

You could try going over your eyebrows with concealer first then pencilling in and removing the concealer afterwards
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DollyV

DollyV

Number of posts : 92
Registration date : 2009-03-16

PostSubject: Re: Eyebrow shape - need help   Eyebrow shape - need help EmptyTue May 12, 2009 6:55 am

I have the same problem but to be honest I don't think it's noticeable. If you are a bit...'arrrgh!!' about eyebrows though I suggest you make sure your lighting is right. I often find that it looks like one of my eyebrows is lighter than the other, until I have a light behind me and then they both look the same.

From what i've seen of your pictures so far, you don't have a problem Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
killingspree

killingspree

Number of posts : 30
Registration date : 2009-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Eyebrow shape - need help   Eyebrow shape - need help EmptyTue May 12, 2009 5:03 pm

our faces arent 100% symmetrical, maybe thats why it looks like they are different shapes - the angle.

Or it could be the eyebrow shape.